DuBridgeHomes | Greater Grand Rapids Real Estate

Client Testimonials









04/15/2019 
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Alger Heights, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark helped me sell my house during a very difficult personal time in my life and he made it happen seamlessly. Then he helped me buy my new house. He was timely and responsive to every house I wanted to see. He sent me great houses the minute they came on the market. Once negotiations were finished he got me recommendations on businesses to help fix my new place. Overall, I was so glad to have Mark and his team help me in this"

- user18951414





04/12/2019 
Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark handled the transaction as if it was his own! He priced the property correctly which resulted in a quick, fair sale. Mark also coordinated the necessary touch ups with the contractor. Awesome job... should be 6 stars.."

- gtewks19




01/18/2019 
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Wyoming, MI.
Review for Member: Rochelle DuBridge

"Rochelle was great! Very patient with us through every house we wanted to see and was very helpful pointing out good and bad things at each place that may usually go unnoticed!"

- brankenn




01/18/2019 
Bought a Multi Family home in 2018 in West Grand, Grand Rapids, MI.
Review for Member: Rochelle DuBridge

"Rochelle was the best! She was great at communicating and meeting our needs. She worked with our crazy schedules even pulling late evenings and weekends when needed. She was very knowledgeable of housing in the GR area and was super fun to work with! HIGHLY recommend!"

- dana 





01/14/2019 
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"He came to our first meeting with a few options to think over. He was not pushy, gave us suggestions based on the area and very quick with getting back to me. It sold the first day, actually the first showing. Pictures were nicely done and again he was always available."

- zuser20170628192230779


 

10/23/2018
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Huber, Hesperia, MI 49421.
Written about Mark DuBridge


"He's always straight forward, listens to your needs and is easy to work with without the pressure. He knew we wanted lake property and came through big time. We got our lake house with acreage we wanted. Mark worked for us for the best deal and was successful."

- dione puddles




09/27/2018
Sold a home in 2018.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the process and paperwork very understandable and everything was done in a timely manner. I was very confident in his decisions and recommendations. He was a pleasure to work with."

- dkkowal87




09/10/2018 
Sold a home in 2018.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"We relocated to a different state. Mark was very helpful during and after the move. He made arrangements to have a notary come to our new home to sign and send all final documents."

- zuser20160502065607454





09/07/2018 
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Ridgemoor, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"I was very pleased with the level of professionalism exhibited. Mark really knows his real estate and he made the process of finding and buying a house (in a very competitive market) easy. He was always quick to respond to my texts and emails. I also really appreciated his knowledge of the positives and negatives of each home we looked at. I would definitely recommend Mark. He really has his clients best interest at heart. Very refreshing to find an agent with his level of knowledge, professionalism, and kindness. 5 STARS in all categories I will definitely use him again as my agent"

- zuser20161118052226748




09/07/2018 
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in North East, Grand Rapids, MI.
Review for Member: Rochelle DuBridge

"Rochelle was great to work with. Always cheerful and pleasant and worked really hard to get us into see houses as soon as possible. She was very honest and open with us sharing her opinion and expert advice while always acknowledging that the choices were up to us. The leads she provided us were usually very close to what we were looking for. Communication was top notch and she was very responsive by text and very kind. She would almost always respond very quickly regardless of time day or night. We would definitely use her again and will be recommending her to my parents who will be moving to the area in the next year."

- mahlmanc





08/23/2018 
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"My boyfriend and I were looking for a cute little starter home to buy. We were very nervous about the whole house hunting thing. Mark was the perfect realtor for us. He guided us through every step. We went to his office and the first thing he did was sit us down and find out exactly what we were looking for and our price range. We would get many listings throughout the week, which was wonderful. If we like a house, most of the time Mark could get us in that day to walk through. Mark always responded quickly to any questions we had. We had such a great experience working with you Mark. Thank you for all your help! :)"

- nuberge23




08/06/2018 
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Lowell, MI.
Review for Member: Rochelle DuBridge

"As a first time home buyer, I knew this process would be difficult but because of Rochelle DuBridge I was able to do this with ease. She not only took the time explaining things to me but would even make up charts for my fiance and I to understand each house we were interested in. She went above and beyond with our transaction and highly recommend her to anyone and everyone! In the end we had a wonderful realtor and a new friend :)"

- nicole 





06/07/2018 
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Allendale, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark is very knowledgeable about the housing market and what would be a good find for his customers. Mark bent over backwards to make sure we landed the house that was right for us. He gives you options and does not pressure you into buying your ideal home."

- Brad S





04/16/2018 
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Stanwood, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"I Purchased my home with the help of Mark DuBridge. Mark was straightforward, informative, and quick to respond to our questions and concerns. My husband and I live across the country so Mark handled the negotiations and the entire process without us being present. He made the difficult process of purchasing a home seem effortless. Marks knowledge, thoroughness, and genuine concern was extremely reassuring. Mark was invaluable in helping me secure financing, schedule inspections, and obtain adequate insurance coverage. I would definitely recommend Mark DuBridge to anyone interested in buying a home. Mark was extremely supportive through each step of the buying process and made a potentially overwhelming situation very easy with his caring yet professional style."

- maddisyn





01/09/2018 
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in White Cloud, MI. 
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the location we were interested in. He went out of his way to show us properties that met our expectations. He answered our many questions and helped us through the stressful process purchasing our perfect home."

- user4972970





01/08/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rockford, MI.
Review for Member: Rochelle DuBridge

"It pays to have a realtor!!! Rochelle was so patient with us while my husband and I searched for our forever home. She stayed on top of new listings. We also did our own research online. When we would find a home, we would message her and she would immediately reply with a walk-thru time. She really pulled through for us. We found an amazing home in a beautiful neighborhood right before it was going to be listed! We could not be happier in our forever home!!!"

- sdodgson85





01/03/2018 
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2018 in Creston, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark was very helpful throughout our entire home buying and looking process. As first time home buyers/owners with very little knowledge of what to keep an eye out for, Mark's experience and expertise in the market was extremely helpful. He responded to inquires on properties fast and would often  have viewings ready at noon for houses we showed interest in in the morning. Mark was professional, listened to what we were looking for, and found us the perfect house. We would highly recomend working with Mark Dubridge when purchasing a home and would do ourselves again in the future."

- aendres19



 

10/17/2017
Sold a home in 2017 in Creston, Grand Rapids Township, MI 49525.
Written about Mark DuBridge & Rochelle DuBridge

"The process with Mark and Rochelle was efficient and accurate. They knew what questions to ask and gave meaningful and helpful direction. Always responded quickly to questions."

-scottgo2000





10/17/2017
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark has helped me with multiple homes now, I could not recommended a realtor more highly. He has continually gone above and beyond to find what meets the wants/ needs for clients as a buyer or seller. He makes the process as simple and stress free as possible. I would strongly recommend him as as your agent."

 -cinsmi127





10/16/2017
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark listed my mom's house on Saturday and on Sunday we received and accepted an offer so tere was never any need for an open house or anything. He gave us good advice on staging the house and getting it ready for showings. The contact we had with him was always very courteous and responsive."

-timnjill4524





06/27/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Garfield Park, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Rochelle DuBridge

"Rochelle was prompt in setting appointments and returning my calls. She had excellent insight into the properties we looked at and she knew best what to avoid. She was courteous and professional in every conversation and she made sure I felt comfortable throughout the entire buying process. Thank you so much Rochelle for the excellent service." 

 - bobthepsnther





06/15/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in West Grand, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"I will certainly refer my friends and family to Mark when whey are in need of buying and/or selling a home. His patience and knowledge helped me greatly. He helped me purchase in 2010 and again sell/buy in 2017!"

- shanrose14




 
03/20/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Creston, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"When you have been doing this business for over 35 years you know everything and have seen everything. Mark was amazing at understand ing what we wanted and how to make that happen. His dedication was something I hadn't received with a previous realtor. His knowledge and experience in this business is just what a home buyer or seller wants in their realtor." 

- savingvan




 
03/20/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Alto, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark is "the guy"! Marks knowledge of west Michigan was impressive. The late night showings and weekend showings were orchestrated with a smile. From the time of listing, selling, buying, Mortage, it all went easy because of the experience of mark and his team."

 - trozanski8



 

03/20/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Creston, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark DuBridge has negotiated 4 properties for me over the past 25 years. I had a property that needed selling on a time weighted basis and Mark DuBridge was the realtor I could trust to delivered. His network of contacts had the house sold within a week. The new buyer understood the terms of sale making the closing as non-eventful and seamless as possible. I have been very satisfied with Mark's knowledge of the real estate market, his negotiation skills for obtaining fair market value and his people skills for making the buyer and the seller comfortable. Respect, trust and knowledge are trade marks of with dealing with Mark DuBridge."

- mark26288



 

03/16/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Rockford, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark did a great job of handling the sale of our home and helping us find a new one that we are really enjoying. mark knows his business and handles it and himself very professionally. He nicely educates you so that you can be better prepared for the process, and knows how to make you feel confident through that process. Mark handled all of the details, some that I was suppose to be doing! I recommend Mark highly as he exudes trust, integrity, experience and hard work."

- stevefase0



 

03/16/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"We met Mark over 20 years ago when he was our landlord. Several years later we called him to help us buy and sell three different properties. In 2012 he sold our house in one day! One of our favorite things about Mark is that he just tells it like it is. He's a straight shooter and has alwaysdone right by us. The next time we sell a property in West Michigan, we will be calling Mark."

- sixyaks3





03/15/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Grand Rapids, MI
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Offer in and accepted the same day the house came on the market. Also he was able to do this in the time before it was published zillow. Awesome to work with! I love my new home! Thank you!"

  - overb1eed





03/13/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Fuller Avenue, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"My wife and I have worked with Mark on several occasions both for residential and commercial needs. We have purchased and sold at least 10 properties with Mark over the years and each time he has taken time to ensure that everything goes smoothly. Mark has helped us transition from our first home to our 3rd home we are currently in. Each time helping us through not only the selling process but the purchase as well. We have referred Mark to several family members including our children who continue to do business with him. Being a business owner myself, I know how important a good referral can be. We do not hesitate to pass Mark's name along to our clients as well."

  - dottie539





02/03/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Creston, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark sold our house the first day it was on the market and handled everything in a very professional and timely manner. We would recommend him to any of our friends."

 - hammondmandd





02/02/2017
Sold a home in 1977 in Canadian Lakes, Stanwood, MI 49346.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Our family has worked with Mark for 3 generations, in all aspects of realtor transactions including: house selling, buying and flipping etc. Mark KNOWS the market! how much to offer,how much too ask etc...which avoids wasting time and effort on everyones part. We always work with Mark,and will continue to do so in the future."

- mronanace




02/02/2017
Showed home in 2016 in Creston, Grand Rapids Township, MI 49525.  
Written about Mark DuBridge

"I've known and worked with Mark for many years. He is honest, reliable and responsible. He has an extensive knowledge of the real estate industry. He is professional in all that he does, extremely personable to work with, and well respected in the industry. No matter if you're purchasing a home or in the position to sell your home, he will leave a positive lasting impression with you from start to finish." 

- mark r 




 
02/02/2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Rockford, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark has sold several homes for us in 1-3 days time for our asking price. He helped us negotiate a new home and we have enjoyed it very much. Mark was responsive and listened to our needs and got the job done. I would highly recommend Mark DuBridge."

- azeboor





02/01/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 1994 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"I have bought & or sold six homes with Mark over the years and each time he has exceeded my expectations on both sides buying and selling! He IS my realtor of choice. Richard Cossin."

- dcossin





02/01/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Rockford, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark has helped us sell two homes and purchase our current one. Each of the processes were as painless as possible and incredibly efficient. I would recommend Mark DuBridge to any friend or family member looking to buy or sell a home in the greater Grand Rapids area. Mark is professional, knowledgeable about the process and current market, and very organized." 

- rzeboor






02/01/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Alger Heights, Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"From the first day we meet at my Mothers property Mark was very intent on getting me exactly what I wanted. My Mother had passed away and we needed to sell her house. It was later in the summer and I knew we were in a time crunch for a sale before winter set it. Mark helped by telling me exactly what to do with cleaning it up and even with the paint scheme to make it more marketable. We agreed on a fair price, one we were both happy with and put it on the market. It sold very quickly and at a price I was happy with at a time when the housing market was not very good. Mark was always available and continued to keep in touch even after the sale." 

- marknoel58






02/01/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark was invaluable in handling the sale of my house and purchase of a new home. In addition to knowing the market like the back of his hand, he is an excellent negotiator, expedient with answers and follow-up, efficient, and an extreme professional. Mark kept everything stress-free, and I appreciated how he kept me up to date every step of the way. When I saw a hot property I wanted, it was a done deal within 24 hours! Mark is truly an expert in his field and I cannot recommend him highly enough."

- 16Blue



 

02/01/2017
Sold a Condo home in 2013 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Mark had all the resources available to make the selling of our home experience very informative and easy. He keep us up to date at all times. We really liked the fact that we could control the showing Times for our house."

- john5684





01/31/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"Have known Mark for years, but never needed to have a Realtor's help for the sale of one of my homes, as I sold homes for a while, and managed quite well. After 20 years in our old home, we built a new one, and had Mark come out to look over and appraise the value of our home. His advertising skills, and professionalism got him the listing, and with his help, we sold the house in less than 45 days! His attention to detail, as well as his knowledge of good people to help with minor repairs, and even moving our furniture to our new home made the experience a very happy one. We readily give out Mark's name to anyone who asks if we know a "good realtor". Thanks for all your help Mark!!!"

- jnickii





01/31/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 1995 in Grand Rapids, MI.
Written about Mark DuBridge

"My wife and I have worked with Mark on the Purchase and sale of several homes. He is very knowledgeable and his attention to detail is awesome. He has worked for us with are best interest in mind and has found us homes that we love. At some point in the future we will move again. When we do, Mark will be the person we look to for our future needs."

- paul8790